You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Linkaex

Unicum players being rude IG, what to do ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

168 comments in this topic

[ICI]
[ICI]
Players
674 posts
3,891 battles

I need to get this of my chest. 

So I started this game a few months ago and I must say the community is not as toxic compared to other games. 

I haven't seen as much of "GG, HF, GL"  since back in the day when gaming was still for nerds and the industry wasn't making more money than Hollywood, yet. 
And allot of people out there really want to help you become a better player. (Thank you for your patience guys) 

First of all I know I'm not the best player (47% w/r, but gets worse higher the tier) and I'm still learning and I do my best. I can handle critique when players point me out on bad plays. I appreciate that, because it makes me a better player. 

But yesterday when I was playing in my gearing and I was sailing in the direction between A and B, trying to spot and thinking on how to approach the game because my previous games weren't that successful.  

There was this squad and one of the players was spamming to take A. And I was like okay but how do I approach it without getting blown out of the water. Knowing there are radar ships on the enemy team and I did not know where the radar ships were. 
But before I could think of a strat shells landed around me and I was confused because I wasn't spotted. Trying to figure out where the shells came from  I got hit. Figuring out it was this Unicum player shooting at me. 
At first thinking it was someone trying to TK me just for reasons. I started to create distance between me and him, and asked in chat like wth dude?. Then he went in chat" If you don't do what I say and go A I will kill you"  

So I was like yeah f**k you dude I'm going to do the opposite. 

After the game he dm-ed me saying "l2p"  
I replied I did not go A because he was just being a d*ck about it. 
and he said "Your welcome for the carry"