Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Amun_RA

Please some info!

18 comments in this topic

Players
27 posts
1,534 battles

I am a new WOWS player (veteran wot). 

My question: is there now a set of missions which allow you to rent American premium ships for a limited time? Because I have completed a set of some kind of missions and I have now 3 premiums in my port.

If there is none, then it seems I've got them by purchasing freedom containers. 

The problem is that while opening the containers I've got no mission or whatever for the premium ships plus Cleveland. But I am completely new to WOWS so maybe I haven't understood something correctly. On the other hand, knowing how greedy WG is I find it unbelievable to win 1 tier 8 premium ship, 2 tier 7 premiums plus Cleveland plus flags and signals by only spending around 40 euro...

So I hope you understand my confusion here... 

I've bought Giulio Cesare and Haida till now and I really enjoy them against bots. I am too noob for the moment to play randoms. 

Thank you for any answers! 

Beta Tester
182 posts
5,222 battles

What ships do you have?

Currently you should have 3 tier ten rentals from a mission that can only be used in clan wars (hindenburg, conqueror and shimakaze). If you had a tier 6 cleveland before the last patch this will have magically turned into a tier 8 cleveland plus a tier 6 pensacola. Neither of these are premiums and you get to keep them.

Other than that there are a variety of missions for US premiums that you can get from the amercian containers that are rewards for the indionapolis missions (Monaghan, Kidd, Sims, Atlanta and something else I forget). If you've managed to get multiple premiums from containers congratulations you jammy sod.

• Cool 1

Players
27 posts
1,534 battles
9 minutes ago, Unknown_Lifeform said:

What ships do you have?