Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
You need to play a total of 50 battles to post in this section.
Yuzral

US server stream! Giveaways! Totally not clickbait!

1 comment in this topic

Recommended Posts

[BOTES]
Community Contributor
239 posts
7,876 battles

That's right, ladies, gentlemen and officers of the Royal Navy!  On July 4th, I will be virtually heading across the Atlantic to the US World of Warships server with a few boats, a sack of CCT crate codes and a thermos full of tea.

 

The time: 4th July, 2200 BST / 1700 EST / 1400 PST.

 

The place: twitch.tv/yuzral

 

The action: Random Battles and Operations (mostly Cherry Blossom)

 

The giveaways: CCT crates, as graciously demonstrated by LittleWhiteMouse (and Moose!Lert) below:

Mousecrates.thumb.jpg.ea9f89b69c04911c2be6d1fe85aab846.jpg

 

So make a note, warm up your ships and prepare to celebrate Treason Independence Day by swapping ammunition with a Brit in the time honoured fashion!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×