Experienced Player (7000+ battles NA) on New Account

9 comments in this topic

[THESO]
Players
15 posts
7,320 battles

Good day guys

I'm a 40+ old dude from South Africa.

I started playing last year April on the NA server and was quite for the longest time.  I have always fancied myself to be a gamer, but I have been slow to learn in THIS game.  I have a great grasp of the game currently.  So my winrate hasnt been the greatest at first.  I have been averaging almost 60% winrate for the last 3 months though.   My problem?  I am playing on the NA server where my clanmates only get online VERY late in the evening for me.  So the majority of my games are played without clanmates...which takes superhuman efforts at times to maintain a positive winrate.  I love the clan, but feel I need to find another clan on the EU Server to test the waters with play during more reasonable hours.

I am capable of averaging 65% to 70% winrates.  My current EU tag is DillyWilly40.  Pls look it up.   I currently have a few T4 ships and working towards T10's.  I would love for a top clan with space in their ranks to give me a break, play with me while I rank up my ships and then to have me contribute greatly during Clan Battles.

I am a BB and DD main, even though my numbers on NA server suggest that I am not exactly crap at T10 CA's as well.  I cant play CV's!!   As in...at all!!  But I am learning...

On NA server I have 12 T10 ships.  If this doesnt show I am serious about this, nothing will.

Any takers?  Pretty please?

[THESO]
Players
15 posts
7,320 battles
5 hours ago, TheGorilla12 said:

hit me up in the game TheGorilla12, we're looking for new captains to join our EU side in clanAOD.net for world of warships. Check us out at https://www.clanaod.net/

Sorry dude.  Got into a good clan already.  Offer is very much appreciated though.

[HMSR]
[HMSR]
Players
59 posts
7,770 battles