Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'frage'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Forum
    • English Speaking Forum
    • Deutschsprachige Community
    • Polska Społeczność
    • Česká a slovenská komunita
    • Communauté francophone
    • Comunità Italiana
    • Comunidad de habla española
    • Türkçe Topluluk
  • Mod Section
    • Rules, Announcements and General Discussion (English)
    • Modding Tutorials, Guides and Tools (English)
    • Interface Mods
    • Visual Mods
    • Sound Mods
    • Modpacks
    • Other Mods and Programs
    • Archive
  • Historical Section

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • This Day in History

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Twitter


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. Hallo zusammen, ich bin mir etwas unsicher wegen der Formulierung des Talents. Das Talent besagt ja folgendes: Wenn ich mich aber nun in einem Dogfight zwischen zwei Schiffen befinde, wie sieht das mit den Sekundärgeschützen auf der anderen Seite aus? Bleiben die dann stumm? Das hieße ja, dass das Talent für diese Situationen nachteilig wäre. So viel ich weiß, kann man ja nur ein Schiff anvisieren!? Vielen Dank schon mal im Voraus für Antworten! Viel Glück und immer eine handbreit Wasser unterm Kiel , __Snapdragon__
×