Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'clarification needed!'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Forum
    • English Speaking Forum
    • Deutschsprachige Community
    • Polska Społeczność
    • Česká a slovenská komunita
    • Communauté francophone
    • Comunità Italiana
    • Comunidad de habla española
    • Türkçe Topluluk
  • Mod Section
    • Rules, Announcements and General Discussion (English)
    • Modding Tutorials, Guides and Tools (English)
    • Interface Mods
    • Visual Mods
    • Sound Mods
    • Modpacks
    • Other Mods and Programs
    • Archive
  • Historical Section

Calendars

  • Community Calendar
  • This Day in History

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Twitter


Location


Interests

Found 1 result

  1. So, I have one question that I didn't see adressed in the portal news or on the forum (if it was answered in the forum, then your search function s*cks harder than I already think it does): What happens with ship upgrades (Main Armament Mod.1, etc. pp.) on those event ships after the event is done? I would presume they'd get automatically demounted and put into the player's inventory, but I'd like to make sure before I pump a couple million credits into what might get lost in the dark void soon (and I'd really like to play this event to its full extend with ship upgrades because it's fun to play; kudos to WG for that!). So, if anyone who knows might shed a light of sunray upon my doubts, that'd be neat! @Tuccy @Kandly @MrConway (Summoning ritual was in accordance with local aurors, no sheep were harmed in the process) Have a pumpkin:
×