Jump to content

Maintenance: Login unavailable from 10:00 - 10:15 UTC

This announcement is no longer active

Crysantos

EN: Dear players! At 10:00 am UTC (11:00 CET) we'll have to do a quick server maintenance in the background. If you're already logged in you should be unaffected, the only visible effect should be the inability for players to log in for roughly 15 minutes until 10:15 UTC.

 

DE: Ahoi Kapitäne! Da wir eine kurze Serverwartung vornehmen müssen, wird es nicht möglich sein sich zwischen 11:00 - 11:15 Uhr MEZ sich einzuloggen. Falls ihr bereits eingeloggt seid, solltet ihr nicht davon betroffen sein.

 

FR: Bonjour à tous, Le serveur de connexion au jeu sera hors ligne pour une durée de 15 min à 11h00 heure de Paris. Il sera donc impossible de s'y connecter, ceux déjà connectés en jeu ne devraient pas avoir de souci. Merci par avance pour votre compréhension,

 

PL: Drodzy gracze, o 11:00 CET rozpoczniemy małe prace techniczne. Jeśli będziecie zalogowani to nie powinniście ich odczuć. Jedyna przeszkodą będzie brak możliwości zalogowania przez 15 minut, do 11:15.

 

CZ: Kapitáni! V 11:00 SEČ (10:00 UTC) budeme muset provést rychlou údržbu serveru probíhající na pozadí. Pokud jste už přihlášeni do hry, nemělo by se vás to dotknout. Jediný viditelný efekt by měl být pro hráče, kteří se zrovna snaží přihlásit přibližně po dobu 15 minut do 11:15 SEČ (10:15 UTC).

 

IT: Cari Capitani, alle 11:00 CET (10UTC), faremo una rapida manutenzione del server. Se avete già fatto l’accesso nel client di gioco non dovreste andare incontro a conseguenze, l’unico effetto visibile dovrebbe essere l’impossibilità per i giocatori di far il log-in per almeno 15 minuti fino alle 11:15 CET.

×